Now That's Logistics.
   
Contact Info     Call 24 Hours: 1.888.222.5847

Export Credit Insurance Webinar – Protecting your company against non-payment of foreign accounts receivables could not be easier

Join us June 22nd & 28th, 2017 for a FREE webinar to learn about DB Schenker’s new Export Credit Insurance.  DB Schenker is introducing a new product to its trade-related portfolio for U.S. exporters and will give a brief overview of the new product and how you can apply for coverage.

DB Schenker, as an approved broker for the United States Export-Import Bank (EXIM), provides an insurance solution for small to mid-size U.S. companies. The Export Credit Insurance coverage ranges from 90% to 95% of the invoiced amount and provides your organization with choices as to the type of policy.

Your company may be eligible to utilize these foreign accounts receivables as an asset for borrowing against.  By obtaining Export Credit Insurance, your company can be more competitive with overseas suppliers, allowing for growth to your existing accounts and penetration into new markets.

This FREE webinar will be presented by DB Schenker’s Trade Advisory Solutions and EXIM Bank on:

Thursday, June 22, 2017 and Wednesday, June 28, 2017
60 Minutes
1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT

Session Highlights:

  • What is Export Credit Insurance?
  • What does it cover?
  • What are the benefits?
  • When is Export Credit Insurance needed?
  • Who can obtain coverage?
  • Why does your company need Export Credit Insurance?
  • Where can your company apply for Export Credit Insurance?

Interested in attending? Register here.
Want to learn more? Read more.

Share this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close